RELEASE DATE: July 15, 2009. Download this compilation at: • • Facebook artist page • • Masamixes proudly presents K-BOOTIE vol. 2, the second k-pop mashup compilation album released by Masa, featuring 11 hot tracks mixing korean pop with english pop, including HINee, BoA, Eun Ji Won, Dong Bang Shin Ki, So Nyeo Shi Dae, Younha, Bae Seul Ki, 2PM, Wonder Girls, KARA, Sugar, After School and Jewelry versus Britney Spears, Evanescence, Lady GaGa, Jonas Brothers, Kat DeLuna, Daddy Yankee, P!nk, Bajofondo Tango Club and more!! Tracklist: 01. AMIGO Dance (SHINee vs. Lady Gaga) 02. Whine AH (After School vs. Kat DeLuna) 03. Mirotic Conmigo (Dong Bang Shin Ki vs. Don Omar & Daddy Yankee) 04. If You Seek Amy Again & Again (2PM vs. Britney Spears) 05. Everybody’s Tired (Bae Seul Ki vs. Evanescence) 06. That’s Just The Secret We Telepathy (Younha vs. Younha vs. Jonas Brothers) 07. Super Nobody (Wonder Girls vs. Jewelry) 08. Gee Girls (So Nyeo Shi Dae vs. P!nk) 09. Secret Break (Sugar vs. KARA) 10. ADIOS P’a Bailar (Bajofondo Tango Club vs. Eun Ji Won & Mr. Tyfoon) 11. I Did It So Hot (BoA vs. Wonder Girls) Cover art by Adonias Junior This mashup uses samples of copyrighted material and they’re used for promotional purposes only. NOT FOR SALE.